Contact us

 

Stubor Studentbostäder i Växjö AB

Stallvägen 32 352 56 Växjö
Phone: +46 470-79 50 00

Rental

Phone: +46 470-79 50 00
E-post: uthyrning@stubor.se

 

Office opening hours

Temporarily closed due to Covid-19

 

Phone hours

Monday-Friday 10.00-11.00 & 13.00-14.00

 

Outside telephone hours please email us. In case of emergency water leaks and drains after office hours call +46 70-892 46 99

 

Property service

Service and property housing

Monday-Friday 8 am-4pm

E-post: service@stubor.se

Phone: +46 470-79 50 00

 

Door opening in apartment

Door opening until 4 pm 16:00 email to service@stubor.se

After 4 pm call : +46 73-154 10 97

(Note: This number is for dooropenings only and is not used for other cases)

Price 07:30-16: 00 600 kr

Price after 16:00 1500 kr

 

Notifcation of interest

To queue up for our apartments you send in an interest registration.

Register

Visit us

Stallvägen 32 352 56 Vaxjo


Opening hours office

Temporarily closed due to Covid-19

Personal

 

George Jurjoni

Staff manger


Office: +46 470-79 50 00

Email: george@stubor.se

Edona Kastrati

Rental manager


Office: +46 470 - 79 50 00

Email: uthyrning@stubor.se

Marius Jurjoni

Inspection Manager


Office: +46 470-79 50 00

Email: marius@stubor.se

Felicia Stenquist

Rental


Office: +46 470 - 79 50 00

Email: felicia@stubor.se

Johan Wickström

Caretaker


Office: +46 470 - 79 50 00

Email: johan@stubor.se

Loredana Jurjoni

Cleaner


Office: +46 470 - 79 50 00

Email: loredana@stubor.se

Marius Cucu

Cleaner


Office: +46 470 - 79 50 00

Email: marius.cucu@stubor.se

Ellinor Glamberger


Office: 0470-79 50 00

Email: ellinor@stubor.se

Arraya Sreesuk

Cleaner


Office: 0470-79 50 00

Email: arraya@stubor.se

Välj webbplats att besöka

Välj område inom Stubor att besöka